You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Preppers & Homesteaders on steemit - my list so far

in #homesteading7 years ago

Hey hey! You forgot about meeeeee! :)

Thanks for the list! Have you heard of the homestead friend train? I just resteemed it the other day if you wanna look! Promise it's not far down in my feed! :)

Sort:  

Hi @farmstead. Sorry I missed you. You are on the list now - version 2 coming out soon. Just followed you now to hear more about your homesteading adventures. Thanks for the tip about the homestead friend train - going to check that out.

I guess it's alright. ;) I'm pretty new. Not yet made a good name for myself! And absolutely you're welcome! There's also a gardening one too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69081.21
ETH 3809.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50