Sort:  

Great! I usually make my own juice. I use 1 cup of water to 1/2 cup of sugar. This seems to work well for me. Thanks for the comments! I followed.

I've never heard that ratio! Always 1 part sugar to 4 parts water. Man, I bet your hummers are hyperactive... haha

I miss spoke. I use two cups of water.. No wonder they fly so fast! Sugar high! lol

Well that's the same ratio then. Hahaha, I was a little worried about your little guys there for a second! Maybe I will one day have the patience to sit there and await a hummer... I've always wanted that experience. I might have to be old in order to sit still long enough...

I am only 43..come on..lol (Medically retired from the military.)

Bahaha. Wasn't a jab at ya, man! Haha.

Husband is broken from the military too. Just got out in 2015.

I just have not much, if any patience! I commend yours!

I know.. just being a smart ass. I have plenty to do around my 5 bedroom homestead. I live 40 minutes from the nearest grocery store and live in an unincorporated area. (No local government) Life is good!

Wow, where's that at?? Haha We live in some National Grasslands. We're 10 mins away from town. While we do have neighbors across the highway, there's no other visible neighbors, they're all over 3 miles away. And we wont ever have neighbors, yay for protected lands!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67386.65
ETH 2614.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66