You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buying Patience

in #homesteading7 years ago

Man, and I thought finding property in Oregon was difficult (within a certain price range). I couldn't even IMAGINE trying to find property in an "old" SMALL AND POPULATED country like Denmark. I bet it is HARD. I'm sorry the search (and I'm sure price is expensive also) and time leading up to a purchase is so long for you. I'd be heartbroken with the wait.

Sort:  

There are places that go on sale all the time, but they have more acreage and are way out of our price range. It is hard. The wait has been killing us, but we're hoping that as soon as we get a green light from the bank, it will start to feel different because we'll know it's within reach.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45