You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making Your Own Laundry Soap. The Real Scoop On It!

in #homesteading7 years ago

When you were researching, did you come across this article? It definitely made me not want to make my own. Maybe after a while you'll try the thing she did in her tub to see if you come to the same conclusion?

Sort:  

I read the article and I find it funny that she used the same products I use for a stripper. I think this article was more of a hey homemade laundry soap is bad use young living soap or some other plant based soap. To me it was a spend your hard earned money on expensive soaps article. I will test her theory out after a little while though.

I can see that could be the case! But I would really love it if you tried it out after, then I could get a real feel of whether the article is biased or not.

I will try it out after a little while after using it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66984.19
ETH 2613.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67