You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Homestead Gets A GIFT - Yes Americans OWN GUNS, Lots Of Guns!

my house caliber is 9mm and 20 gauge
several guns (the more the better)
same ammo...(it's easier to buy that way)
I've been considering a 9mm carbine.. and switching to 12 guage
what do you think?

Sort:  

I think its always best to stick with common calibers. Easier to find and cheaper. I laugh at these guys who use rounds like 6.5 creedmore, etc...good luck finding those rounds if it hits the fan.

9mm is the MOST common calibre that exists.
perhaps 20 g and 12 g are only slightly less common.

I always thought is was 22lr. Someone once told me there is a confirmed documented kill of every animal on earth with a 22lr. I'm like, that would mean....yup he said...even and elephant. LOL (shot placement matters)

maybe..
but every copshop
and every military
and every security
carries 9mm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50