You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Renegade's Branding Gets an Upgrade: What Do You Think of Our Logo?

Looks great! I like the colour scheme you guys picked (or perhaps i should say Aimee?) The one with the sun works better colour wise as well as visually. And I understood the logo before reading the description (being familiar with permaculture might have helped) so it seems spot on!
I understand her muttering, having a vector logo is great - having to create one is a different matter. Im about to start working on mine and my husbands logo (2 different ones) and I was actually just sketching on the concept art this morning.
I will give you guys a follow, seems we have a lot in common!

Sort:  

Thanks for your feedback and follow. I am enjoying your articles ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56890.04
ETH 2356.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39