You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wanna Buy My House for Steem or Bitcoin?

in #homesteading7 years ago (edited)

Sell it to someone local for 500.00, cut the losses and hit the road...I say.

For every year you wait, you are handing over 3,000 in lot rent...so it is costing you more to wait, then to give some lucky person a really good deal.

Sort:  

I'd love to give it away to someone in need, but I need the proceeds so I've got something to live in when I get to Arkansas. And they'd still have to pass the credit/background/references check at the office. Even junky old pop-up campers are $1,500 in that area. If I can only sell it for $500, I'll be living in a tent. Again.

Ahh, yeah...been there too. Well best of luck then...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59181.56
ETH 2521.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47