You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet the Gucklings! - The Guckling's New Space

in #homesteading7 years ago

My heart pretty much melted when I saw the picture of the little cuties. It reminds me of a time when was in either 1st or 2nd grade and there was a teacher in our school who had a few little yellow ducklings. GAH 100% adroable!
I'm glad they like their new space though. Shoo they better.

Sort:  

RIGHT?! We worked hard enough on it! Hahah they better appreciate! Baha. They were so cute when they were little, now, definitely not as much, but... Still entertaining to say the least!

They're still cuteish. Lol :p I just love the fuzziness of them.

They're still cuteish...

Hahahah ISH. Exactly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.28
ETH 3507.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15