You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick and easy hack

in #homesteading7 years ago

very nice post! Beans are one of the easiest vegetables to grow and get a very quick harvest.. Often i have too many and want to keep the baby ones that are so crisp and tasty.. This is a nice way to do it!

thanks for posting!

Sort:  

@eco-alex Thanks for the comment. I have had very poor luck with beans, but great luck with broccoli, Who knows what will do well??? So glad you can use the information in this post. You are welcome.

Lol! Im total oppostie
I never get broccoli going !

@eco-alex one of the greatest mysteries for my life is what will grow from the seeds I plant. Oh, yes, I make the rows, and amend the soil, and follow everything I think will help, but I just never know what will germinate and grow. Kinda like a mystery novel that you can't figure "who done-it" until the last page.

i know that one! ;-)) lol
sometimes the 'weeds' are tastier than the veggies too around here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63508.13
ETH 2493.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68