Sort:  

That may be them, I just looked them up.
Thanks for the tip, using a dishsoap/water spray I will give it a try.
I haven’t tried the diatomaceous earth, another thing I will be looking into! :)
A goat, lol, aren’t they always super mischievous?!

this is the first year with a goat. She is due anyday. We love her to bits, hoping that she will be able t help us clean up the underbrush. :) Hoping that will keep her out of trouble. she already thinks that she is a dog...LOL

I use diatomacaous earth for many things. even for deworming ourselves and the animals. I even put it in the dirt baths for the chickens to keep the critters off off them. I hope that you are able to get those bugs under control!! all that work to get things going!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62170.06
ETH 2415.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65