You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homesteaders & Preppers on steemit - the We are Sparta edition - 300 reached - v12 [12 Jan '18]

in #homesteading7 years ago

Great post @pennsif, don't forget to add me! I thought @goldendawne had done this back in December. I joined 11/2017, Colorado USA.
Goldie is my mentor and @preparedwombat is my adopted guy. LOL What would I call that, can't say daddy. LOL

Sort:  

Hi @eaglespirit, so sorry I missed you. You are now on the list and added in the post above.

No worries sweet @pennsif! Thank you for adding me. I love this group, and cannot wait until I buy my land. Just prepping at the moment. But not far off from buying soon! Yay. xx

Thank you!!!! I love being a mentor to such a great collection of members who have so much to add to our community!

You are the bestest! xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63122.96
ETH 2686.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57