Sort:  

I'm a farmer/homesteader and I don't know of any in my area.

Might be something to set up for next season!

I know of a group celebrating the Feast of Tabernacles in Chandler, Ok right now.

Are you Hebrew?

No, but it's good when people gather to celebrate and get social interaction.

I think if you hop on this post - you will find your homesteading friends. There might be some on this list near you. They have over 200 and going for 250 homesteaders - quite the turnout for steemit!

https://steemit.com/homesteading/@pennsif/homesteaders-and-preppers-on-steemit-new-edition-v9-coming-soon-help-wanted-to-reach-250

Thanks for opening up your land for all of us plus keeping a full yet relaxing and fun schedule of events! Take care my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49