You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PAPA BEING B.L.U.E.R. – Part 1 – LOGS

in #homesteading7 years ago

Ok we have to talk about getting you a REAL chainsaw, like a Stihl or a Husqvarna! That Homelite or Johnsred, whichever it is has gottsta (that's not a misspelling) go.

I may have a wood stove for you too if you're interested. You can take a look at it next time your over. Not sure how big of a place you are building but I was told it will heat a 1500 sq ft home.

Sort:  

Wow! A free chain saw and a free wood stove? You're the bestest @dwells. ( not a misspelling )

Lol. Well I don't have a chainsaw but I've used them alot back in the day. I do have a wood stove made from cold rolled steel that I used last winter but don't anticipate needing for several years now so it's better to give it to someone who can use it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87