You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FOR THE LOVE OF GOATS - LESSON 1

in #homesteading6 years ago

I simply love your posts about your goats! I really do! I can only imagine having a herd of them! I would name them all too! Our Niki Marie was best friends with our horse, Henry. They make wonderful mates.

You give the best and most precise information and little tidbits of advice - but it is your delivery that really sets you apart.

I never knew about the udders burning and so I have learned something new yet again. It is your love for your goats and life and homesteading that allows you to freely share your knowledge and I have found most homesteaders are exactly this way. A warm, caring community of like-minded people.

Thank you for such a wonderful post. I am taking it home and sharing it. I cannot imagine that anyone would want to pass this one up! It is simply delightful, just like you!

Have a wonderful evening, @buckaroo!

Upped and Steemed

Tip!

Sort:  

And I simply love your comments Denise! Even though you don't have goats you really make me feel like I'm adding value. If you learn something as well as enjoy my writing then it really is worth the effort. And thank you for the tip @dswigle

Niki Marie was a goat, but, she is gone now. I have learned so much from you in the short time I have been reading you! You are absolutely the best kind of teacher! Mwah!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72