You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2018 Homesteading Resolutions

Transferred Reply from Personal Journey from Consumption to Production:

What an impressive post my old friend @cheneats

I've not been active posting but I've came by to see what you've been up too and I'm so glad I did.

Your writing and blogs has improved. Definitely more engaging, good background coverage, and very helpful.

Well Done!

This one is even better! Solid great formatting, easy fast breezy read, great goals too. I am certain you will achieve it. Steem on my dear Steemian friend!

Kindest Regards,
DrSMWong

Sort:  

It's nice to hear you again my friend @drsinmongwong! Thank you for your encouragement and gracious comment. I'll do what I can to achieve my goal. By the way, I do miss reading your posts. Please take care of yourself and stay in touch. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60535.76
ETH 2598.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54