You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2018 Homesteading Resolutions

First off, I am a new follower. I found you in @lyndsaybowes comments, a great place I Find some wonderful people, so thank you agian lyndsay. I love the specific goals. I love the 1/2 dolphin concept, hmmm maybe a drawing for me in that? But, I also love sustainable things as well. I keep chickens and am now keeping quail (Which I whole heartedly recommend!) I love gardening and as we live on the water, am thinking of doing some sea farming (maybe oyster/shellfish seeding) I am looking forward to 2018 as well and really think we are going to see an amazing year for Steemit and crypto. I am glad to add you to my list of people I'll be following along with on this journey. Isn't this a great community!

Sort:  

Thank you for your introduction and following! I am a big fan of @lyndsaybowes's daily walk. She is so kind and draws many people to her.

We kept quails before. They don't take much space and are very easy to care for. Please let me know how your oyster/shellfish seeding goes. I harvest wild ones regularly.

Wish you the best of 2018 as you make your goal!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69032.73
ETH 3765.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53