You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Mother's Day and happy a #sublimesunday in the garden dreaming of my projects.

Well thank you @c0ff33a, Again I don't expect you to have to stop by because I used your tag. I think it a good idea so have decided it is a nice bookend to my weekly posts :)

I really do love sharing my art and my garden obsessions here, as we really have a truly engaging community and I look forward to comments like letters in the post.

It is very true that I do get a big thrill out of enjoying things I did myself. Obviously, there is an economy to it as well, one loves to pinch a penny and thrift is the way around here, but it gives me the same sort of rush and joy as making art. Knowing there is something now in the world that was not before I took a think from my imagination and brought it into being. Powerful stuff sometimes, of course I like simple things, so am simply amused :)

Thank you again for stopping by and for the great idea of #sublimesunday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66011.09
ETH 3480.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17