You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RIP My Sweet Little Bandit

I am sorry for your loss, I have had many different pets over the years and it always hurts to lose a family member like that ✌ thankfully though it was peacefully in sleep..and I hope those others will stay safe from the dogs!

Sort:  

Thank you. The one reason I prefer cats and dogs is ever one I've had has lived 10 years or longer. Ducks are so much more fragile. I did talk to the neighbor's wife and she's locking the dogs up. Apparently when they left home they'd let the dogs run lose to guard the property...a terrible idea with vicious dogs. She's locking them up now and I haven't seen them in weeks which is nice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83