You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Raising Kids on a Homestead!!! Benefits that we have found.

in #homesteading7 years ago

Love the way you are teaching your kids about all kinds of things, as for death I think it is just a transition from our world to another world. I keep telling my daughter that you are a soul and not a body, and while the body can die the soul is eternal and it just goes from one world to another as per Islam, Christianity, and Judaism. It is very unfortunate how the media is dividing us but at the core of religion we believe in the same things and we share many similarities.
It is also ok for Children to start learning about work and how society functions at early ages through real experience than try and learn it from today's media and virtual games which does not reflect the real world.

Sort:  

Yes. I am not a big fan of the media at all. I do believe they are purposely trying to cause division and unrest, by spreading half truths and lies. I also believe our souls will live on after our bodies die. Thank you for the comment. Have a good night or is it day time in Dubai? Either way thank you for taking the time to read my blog and comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61255.54
ETH 2640.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46