You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE RANDOMNESS OF HOMESTEADING - OUR FIRST CHICK HATCHED!

in #homesteading7 years ago

Steemie

Sort:  

YOU ARE THE WINNER + 100% UPVOTE!

I'll get that STEEM to your wallet now!

WoW. Thank you papa-pepper! You are very generous. I absolutely love your videos and watch everyday. Hope you and your family have a great night :) Cheers!

Wow, glad to hear that you watch them anyway, for free, but this time you won 10 STEEM doing it!

WINNINGS HAVE BEEN SENT! Congratulations!

@papa-pepper great post you keep it real man, Appreciate it... Please can you do me a favour ? suggest tips to grow one's following to earn a decent amount... i want to be in this platform for long term... If you could suggest any Steemians that i could learn from that would be great to .... Thanks in advance

I this video I try to fit all of my best advice into 5 minutes. If you can watch videos and really want to learn, I actually made an 18 part video series on advice for newer users. You can find them linked in the comment section of this post : https://steemit.com/help/@papa-pepper/the-best-advice-i-can-give-in-5-minutes-one-short-video-to-help-newer-users-on-steemit

Getting some Steem is always exciting, honestly LOL.

Good for you Deb.

Thanks Barry! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.73
ETH 3108.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50