You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A WORM Farm For YOUR CHICKENS! ~ GREAT HIGH PROTEIN Chicken FEED! 📷 [Video inside]

in #homesteading7 years ago

Whaaa? Chickens are sweet little vegetarians that wouldn't hurt a fly.

Your gonna make someone cry letting them know that chickens would eat your children, if they had the chance.

Sort:  

I wish! I can't eat an egg without wondering what mix of things I don't want to know about is in the stuff I'm chewing.

Chicken : what's that on the ground? Yum.
Chicken : what's that on that plant? Yum.
Chicken : what's that that just came out of that other chicken's butt? Yum.
Chicken : hey, there's a mouse! Yum.
Chicken : didn't I eat this yesterday? Yum.

Point taken! I think I'll practice mental factoring of polynomials instead of thinking egg composition.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54034.48
ETH 2262.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31