Sort:  

Thank you @deacontom for the resteem - much appreciated. Are you a homesteader or a prepper too?

When I look back I realized I've been a prepper since Jimmy Carter was elected President. Even before that my father told me to stop talking back to the TV Newscast...I was 14 or 15 at the time. I know things were not right. As I grew up I Prepped off and on. Y2K had me putting away food just in case. Then I was off and on till I started listening to a guy named Jack Spirko who had a podcast and many more like him. I went into full gear.
I consider myself a prepper who tries to practice the things I may need to know if and when things go bad.... and hope they don't.

Hi @deacontom, that sounds like a good prepper to me. You are on the list - only 3 more to go now for 100. Then I post version 4.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64