🔴 Daddykirbs Live - Small Harvests & Special Guests - E1721steemCreated with Sketch.

in #homesteading7 years ago

Every Saturday morning at 9am central I shoot a live show from the Daddykirbs Farm. This one is VERY SPECIAL!!

I was prepared to sit there all alone just chatting with my viewers, but ended up with many special guests joining me throughout the hour! So fun!!


My 5 Most Recent Posts

*for your upvoting pleasure*

ImageTitle Link
daddykirbs blogGardening - The Vertical Garden Potato Experiment - Update 3
daddykirbs blogTrump Train - Wheels Imported From Russia!!
daddykirbs blogTomato Hornworm - To Kill or Not To Kill
daddykirbs blogCilantro vs. Coriander - What's the difference?
daddykirbs blogThis Guy Catches A 70 lbs Halibut In The Fjords Of Norway!


Steemit-Homesteaders-daddykirbs-small.pngSteemit-Gardeners-daddykirbs-small.pngSteemit-Beekeepers-Daddykirbs-300.pngsteemit-dads-daddykirbs-small.png

If you want a badge (Homesteading, Gardening, Beekeepers, Woodworkers, Dads, Moms, Food Preservers) please submit $1SBD to @daddykirbs with a memo stating what it is for :)


Thank you for sharing this time with me!
UPVOTE, RESTEEM, and FOLLOW!


Sort:  

Great show this morning, have a great day

It was an awesome show!

Upvoted and RESTEEMED!

I always love you videos but always have to watch them in replay. One of these days I'll catch you live.

I really like this videos... but put also picture for the main... (^_^)
I always watching you @daddykribs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65353.50
ETH 3202.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61