Trump Train - Wheels Imported From Russia!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

This is funny! After noticing that the train wheels on the cargo truck beside him were made in Russia, my buddy Tommy Alderman (@aldermanfarms) snapped a pic and posted this comment on his Facebook page.

"I wonder if CNN would pay me for this photo..." (from Tommy's post)

This is not a #politics post. I have no concern for who's on the Trump train or not... I just thought this was a funny way to use this photo!

The Meme


notice the train wheels are "made in Russia"

The Original


source


My 5 Most Recent Posts

*for your upvoting pleasure*

ImageTitle Link
daddykirbs blogTomato Hornworm - To Kill or Not To Kill
daddykirbs blogCilantro vs. Coriander - What's the difference?
daddykirbs blogThis Guy Catches A 70 lbs Halibut In The Fjords Of Norway!
daddykirbs blog5 Tips for Growing a Food Forest - Monday Meetups with James Prigioni
daddykirbs blog[STEEMGIG] SteemMoms Identifier Badge - Customized FOR YOU! 😎


Steemit-Homesteaders-daddykirbs-small.pngSteemit-Gardeners-daddykirbs-small.pngSteemit-Beekeepers-Daddykirbs-300.pngsteemit-dads-daddykirbs-small.png

Get your Steemit Homesteading badge here !
Get your Steemit Gardening badge here !
Get your Steemit Beekeeping badge here


Thank you for sharing this time with me!
UPVOTE, RESTEEM, and FOLLOW!


Sort:  

I wasn't aware that the railroads imported wheels from Russia. Interesting. With the global economy, it's probably cheaper to import them from Russia than to have them made in the U.S.
I believe the wheels are cast in a foundry and then machined to specifications.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61645.58
ETH 3013.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71