🍅 Daddykirbs Live - Seeds, Paintings, Fun

in #homesteading6 years ago

Some Saturdays I'm just not sure at all where the conversation is going. It's just a wild party. This week was kinda like that, but I had some props to help me keep the show rolling.

One of those props was a painting done by Luke! It was so cool to see him using his hands so much while painting that pretty picture.



Thank you for sharing this time with me!
UPVOTE, RESTEEM, and FOLLOW!



Win $15 SBD!

Don't forget to head over to my weekly "Cool Curator" Contest!

https://steemit.com/contest/@daddykirbs/win-prize-pool-15-sbd-cool-curator-contest-21-plus-winner-from-week-20

Sort:  

I loved seeing the paintings by both of you and the chat stayed active!

I loved seeing the
Paintings by both of you and
The chat stayed active!

                 - weetreebonsai


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

The best parties begin without planning. If also our children and close friends help, better!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99