You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seeding and planting Sweet (Bulgarian) Peppers at home. My experience (En/Ru)

in #homesteading6 years ago

I really enjoyed this post! It was inspiring for me and I appreciate the pictures and detailed description. I have always wanted to grow plants in our home until we were ready to start an actual garden outside. It’s good to know this method works and I can do it in my home. The pictures are amazing btw, nice, bright and cheerful! 😃

Sort:  

Thank you for reading, voting and commenting. It's always pleasure for author to have a real positive feedback from the readers.
I'm glad you enjoyed this post and hope my tips will help you a bit in your garden work:-)

Absolutely! It was my pleasure to read and support this great helpful post :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54