You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Wild Turkeys Cross The Road

Wow! These amazing shots! I love the turkey birds, and especially when i see them walking with their little babies! When i went in Morocco last time i visited the family of my father in village, they have so much turkey birds and another kind of birds, they was very beautiful, and the female turkey didn't let's me to touch her babies, hshaha, it was very funny 😂, she followed me.

Sort:  

Oh my goodness @creativewoman! You took a chance with the Mother turkey because they will aggressively attack if you come between her and her chicks. Did she chase you?
On another note, have a look at the SBD that have been pledged for your comment. I am so happy for you, my friend. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69