You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Installed Windows in my Bee-Hives, The results are going to be extraordinary. My Quest in Becoming a Top South African Honey Producer, Part 5!

Thanks a ton @lynncoyle1 really appreciate that. Got these going onto the hives soon will take pics and vids that should be very educational and interesting.

PS why lynncoyle1? Is there a lynncoyle? Your Twin sister? ;)

Have a super day.

Cheer$;)

Sort:  

Well, now that you mention it, I do have a twin sister! but she's not on here hahaha My first account was just lynncoyle, then I didn't touch it for months and by the time I returned to really do steemit, my password was MIA LOL So lynncoyle1 it was :)

@buckaroo, this is for you too:

Here's an invitefor @asapers if you're interested. We focus on quality unnoticed posts, like this one and share it in our regular READ me ASAP publication, where you also receive a percentage of the post payout. I'd like to submit this one, but you need to be a member first and 3-4 days old is normally the cut-off. So hopefully you see this, but if not, I'm sure you'll be pumping out more great posts :)

Cheers :)

Many thanks Lynn been tending to my precious bees all night will take a sneaky peak in the morning thank you x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57930.87
ETH 2362.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36