You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lemons, Limes, Oranges - Oh My! - Citrus From Our Trees

I am looking forward to getting the cleaning solution going soon! Yes, the squeezer is great! We had this junky one we brought with us that started falling apart with the amount of citrus we were squeezing, so we knew we had to get a bigger one! I haven't ever even seen pomegranates here! Need to keep an eye out as that's a great idea!!

Sort:  

Actually the only time I've seen that squeezer used is for pomegranate juice. I hope you find them. We have a couple trees on our homestead so are blessed with delicious pomegranates (but no squeezer)

I love pomegranate seeds! Tasty but they are kind of difficult to open! Going to have to look for one around here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43