You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homesteading / Self Reliance / Off Grid Lifestyle: Tip of the Week | The GRID Fights to Keep You in The Matrix for 2 Reasons Only By & Large: E.8

in #homesteading7 years ago

It's amazing how much better I feel when I drink about a hundred ounces of water in a day. We may think we are getting enough water and are drinking what we need, but almost always isn't the case. Even though I'm pretty conscious about my water consumption, I still I have days where I am dehydrated.

Thanks for the friendly reminder, this does make a huge difference!

Sort:  

I am so encouraged when I see people understanding like you here, how sneaky and important dehydration is.

-- comment UV!

You will want to check my contest post going up in a few mins!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57809.89
ETH 3118.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37