You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Herb Garden Relocation Initiative

in #homesteading6 years ago

I'm sure that is just how the Beastie Boys pictured it in their imagination: Fighting for your right to party by relocating your herb garden.

Good luck with your project kat. Hopefully the weather cooperates with you, we've been drowning out here with all the rain.

Sort:  

I can't stop giggling. Somewhere around here is a polyester leisure suit. I am so going to don that thing and stick on 70's mustache and do the next phase of herb garden work whilst singing Sabotage. Thanks Chops!

And yuck, I am sorry you are awash in agua. We had a bit of a thunderstorm today, but not enough of a boomer to get me to stop working outside, winter was far too long this year! Hang in there mon frere!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88