You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homesteaders & Preppers on steemit - the We are Sparta edition - 300 reached - v12 [12 Jan '18]

in #homesteading6 years ago

Wow! we really have grown. This is awesome. I am so glad that you now have a small group of you in Wales. You now have company and people to exchange information with. As far as I know, I am the only one in Nicaragua.

Sort:  

Do not worry i am the only one in el Salvador we are bless to be here.
Felicidades mi estimado estamos a la vuelta para apoyarnos y crecer mutuamente un gran saludo @galberto

Likewise new steemians will surely come soon in El Salvador as well.

Yes Definitely Sounds Awesome!

I am following you now, @galberto.

Yes cecy me too follow you, two years ago i visited Nicaragua, masaya for be specific and i have two (sobrinos) in tipitapa. San Felipe.
Nice to meet you.

Good to meet you too, @galberto!

Thank you Ceci. I am sure more will emerge in Nicaragua soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75