You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am the Crazy Oeuf Lady

in #homesteading6 years ago

You're right. Only in North America do they wash eggs and refrigerate them. Your eggs don't look that dirty. I guess folks in North America have been sissified! Love the photos of the flowers especially the carnation! It is a beauty. Happy to see Edgar is feeling right at home!

Sort:  

Ba hahahaa! Sissified is RIGHT! Just like how many pesticides we will use to not have any bugs on our food, but we'd rather eat poison. I was shocked how many bugs are usually on food when we started growing, now I'm happy for them!

I like bugs! What would veggies from the garden be without bugs? LOL Extra protein anyone?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71192.75
ETH 3667.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75