You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Baby raccoon update!

in #homesteading5 years ago

Ohhh cute - and this is good parenting advice for humans - you have to let them know who's boss or they will walk all over you...she flipped him on his back and tickled him roughly, and just like that, he went back to the bottle! - maybe that'd work for our daughter who's trying to wean her daughter (20 months old). We weaned that daughter at gunpoint, at age two, I like to say, though in fact we just introduced bottle and pacifier to a toddler (bad mom! bad bad me).
Thanks for the fun, furry, cuddly photos!

Sort:  

He is the cutest little guy! Let me know if your daughter tries this method. I'm curious to hear if it works on humans! Haha. My son had a pacifier too and he turned out alright. I'm glad you enjoyed the photos!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62447.99
ETH 2513.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67