You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Overgrown Garden

in #homesteading7 years ago (edited)

Hmm, I saw the kale, nasturtiums, and radishes. Radish pods are my favorite too. I prefer them much over the root.

The borage I didn't catch and the Bok Choy I saw but didn't know what it was. To me it looked similar to canola. I think they are both brassicas.

Is that a Sun flower in the center? Also what is that in the right bottom corner? Is that cilantro or some sort of parsley?

This is a fun game. It's too bad I can't zoom and enhance!

Sort:  

Yes!!! On everything. It is a sunflower (self-seeded from last year) and there is cilantro in front. Towards the back, fennel is sticking up - both the bulbs and the greens are edible. In there, but impossible to see are also beets, spinach and a few cabbages...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62324.87
ETH 2419.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65