You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Garden And The Sea, The Mermaid Gardening Method.

in #homesteading7 years ago (edited)

The "sleepy gardening mermaid" was hilarious :)). I imagine a redneck mermaid sleeping with s straw in her mouth, jean overalls, a straw hat for shade on her face, and some tan lines on her arms. Joking aside it's awesome seeing your adventures in the garden, really curious how things will shape out in the coming months.
P.s If the snails get on your nerves you should come up with a nickname for them too :)

Sort:  

Hahaha, that would be a really cute painting. I am really looking forward to seeing how things go too, I didn't grow very much last winter. I nickname everything. lol.

Btw I'm not implying you are a redneck just to be clear :P it's just how my imagination works

Hahaha! Thanks, even if you were I wouldn't be mad. People have frantically called me all kinds of labels all my life to try to find one I fit into. I collect them like shoes and try them on and giggle at how funny I look with them on. I love it. I was hoping to collect redneck, I though it would look good with my tattoos ;) And that is how my imagination works. You and your imagination are most welcome on my blog, no editing needed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44