You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: See You When I See You

in #homesteading6 years ago

Had to resteem this dearest @lovenfreedom! I think you wrote this for me. My little boy is also just walking and I feel like I'm a tight rope walker trying to balance myself. I think it's time I also slowed down before I miss out on this precious time. So fleeting. So irreplaceable.

Sort:  

Heya mama, true true true. Precious time with them is so irreplaceable. I have heard a few of my colleagues at work on how they dread their children leaving their home to go to college or to go have their own place/family.

We think it's a long time for us but my oh my, a year is a short time. Our babies are growing too fast and the days are flying.

Too fast. My little one will be one tomorrow. Where has the time gone?

Oh my, precious little 1. Belated happy birthday baby Zach! Wow, it wasn't that long ago since he was born. 1 year just flew by.

Too fast. My little
One will be one tomorrow.
Where has the time gone?

                 - buckaroo


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33