You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PUTTING LIFE'S CHOICES IN PERSPECTIVE

in #homesteading6 years ago

Thank you for saying such sweet things @futurefarmers. You write very well. And are blessed to have your mom help you. I hope you can get goats soon. But chickens and a cow is special! What is the name of your cow and baby? Do you milk her?

A double rainbow is a special promise. We also have them some times.

Sort:  

Mom does all the typing for me. When I can spell and write better, I can practice more on the computer. I'm beginning to learn how to use the dictionary too!

We don't have a cow and baby yet. Hopefully soon after we have a fence.

It's been raining here so it's not too dusty. How about there?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76