You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MIDWIFERY IN THE COUNTRY

in #homesteading6 years ago

Thank you for another part of your life and your work that you show us. I know a little about the animals, very close relatives had farms and I have seen. A hard and permanent work. It looks like you're doing it with pleasure. The second photo is gorgeous!

Sort:  

Thanks @bluemoon. It is hard work. I don't think I ever worked so hard when I still lived in the city. And at least there you get to take vacation. Even have most weekends free! A farmer works harder when everyone else is on holiday! But we love it

I know that. In rural Romania, many are small farmers, do not have many animals or very large plots, but they work all the time to live. For who does it with pleasure and joy is easier.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63047.55
ETH 2690.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54