You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building A Greenhouse To Extend Our Homestead Growing Season

in #homesteading7 years ago (edited)

@bladefire239 Well I could not have said it better and I created an account last night so I could finally comment. I have been captivated for some weeks now since he began posting "recycled content" on Steemit and by the relentless commentaries he receives … it truly is astounding. I have no dog in this fight.

Sort:  

Hello bluelazer. My you are a handsome dog. Pleased to meet you. Too bad what happened to Joy the beagle that belonged to Troy. She disappeared after he was turned into PETA for abusing her. He still had all her things and food weeks later. We think she was taken to the woods and killed. Poor Joy the beagle.

Thank you my doxie Darth Maul is a handsome boy... me not so much. I'll stop there as if I were to meet anyone who abuses animals especially a dog... well suffice it to say.. they would become my new hobby.

As far as we know he only killed one dog for sport, but his real pleasure is starving chickens to death...

ded.png

ded3.png

dedchikn.jpg

Poor Chris3 Reid's indentured slave was not up to the task of cleaning up Reid's dumpstead.
Reid is the only person I know who could turn a total mess into a bigger disaster.

Bunshafting Wednesday has soon come round Trog, what time dos it start?
Is that why there’s no video of your daily shite?

WTF is he on, no naps during the day?

Loading...

once a week trog said in his video that he had been cleaning up the homestead but it only got junkier. Then when he bought a wife he moved junk out in the woods to give the appearance of a clean yard. Remember his cleanup Saturdays? LMAO

Oh the dead chicken. In the video he noticed it was dead but still kept recording as the dead chicken laid there with no concern. But then again its the same one who laughed over deer blood all over his rug. Concerning since hes a husband and dad that he has no remorse over dead animals.

troy has allowed raccoons and bad living conditions with poor or no protection kill so many chickens we have lost count. He only cares about those cats shedding hair in the house and all other animals are destined for starvation or death from neglect.

Stay tuned, bluelazer. I'm writing a song parody about Joy, the beautiful beagle others have mentioned. I've written a whole bunch of parodies about this lowlife Troy Reid, maybe I'll start posting all of them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62170.06
ETH 2415.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65