You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CHEAP, SIMPLE, And QUICK Build For A PERMANENT Horse, Livestock, and Critter Shed!!! Part 1 Framing

in #homesteading6 years ago (edited)

Lol! You have been busy. Now I have a blueprint! You know something I thought in the beginning, but didn't say...You're pretty eloquent for a Texan. Just kidding about the Texan part.

Other people are going to borrow your plans too... That's great!

On a different topic...How do you know what is spam on here? I get some stuff, and I am not sure whether it is legit, or not.

Check out this cabin I built 25 years ago. I lived in it for about 10 years. It has been abandoned for about 15 years. It is crude, but still solid.

IMG_0141.jpg

Sort:  

Hey Buddy, that cabin still looks sound as it was 25 yrs ago...I'd live in it! Great build, you did it right for sure 25 yrs ago. Yeah for a Texas I still try to write with the king's english, but I still say ain't, y'all, did-ja?, and c'mon now, on a daily basis LOL

You're gonna get spam on here, just don't click on links from folks you don't know, and you,ll be fine!!!

You know what? I thought about moving that cabin to my new property. But it would not be feasible. I would like to dismantle it, and reconstruct it. That metal roof looks nice. Rusty roofs always look nice to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41