You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Late Swarm of Bees

in #homesteading6 years ago

CECI! Good to hear from you girl! I hope all is well in Nicaragua!

Yeah, I’ve been a tad busy and really disappointed in the price of steem too. I want my work to pay at least a pittance. Publishers don’t want to pay for previously exposed work, even on a Steemit blog either.

I’ll get around to finishing “The Triple Helix” sometime this year, perhaps when the weather turns too cold for outside work.

I see your posting has slowed down too... you’re not being censored are you?

Anyway, it’s always nice to hear from you my friend... CARRY ON!

Sort:  

Yes, we are being watched and censored. Things are getting worse here...not better like we were hoping.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83