You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our Tiny Home Build

I was just showing my husband this blog, explaining about how you are self sufficient, when he said "what does he mean sell to slaves!" lol So now I have just had to explain the whole idea behind slaves to the system etc. I think next time I will just show him the pictures lol Great project, I would love to live in something like this!

Sort:  

lol. Ya, at times I can be too blunt. I hope he is okay. The house now sits at a clan member's place and her mom is living in it. She is in her 80's and LOVES it! She did great through the winter with the little gas stove (small black box on the main floor). It is 30,000 btu's and heated that place brilliantly. It costs about $500 a year to heat. That is VERY economical! I'm glad you enjoyed the pictures!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64122.04
ETH 2745.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66