The Sunday Resteem

in #homesteading6 years ago (edited)

To show my appreciation to all those who resteem, upvote and comment on my post I have started the "Sunday Resteem" Each Sunday I will pick one or two of my followers that have been active on my blog the week before. The winner will not only be someone who resteems my post but also upvotes and interacts with other commenters. I will resteem several of the winners post as well as link them on the winning post. The winner will also receive 50% and 100% upvotes.


This weeks Sunday Resteem goes to @simms50

I picked @simms50 because of the consistency of not only upvoting post but also commenting and resteeming.

You have received upvotes at 50 and 100% and I resteemed all of your last week post. Thank you for your participation on my post and blog!
Here are the post I resteemed!

Verse of the Day - Psalm 86:11 "Teach me your way, O LORD, and I will walk in your truth;"

Verse of the Day - John 15:19 "If you were of the world, the world would love you as its own. But..."

February 14th that time of year where forced merriment is at its highest!

Verse of the Day - Luke 24:44-45 "He said to them, “This is what I told you while I was still with you: Everything must be fulfilled that is written about me..."

I need your HELP. I use @GINAbot all the time and it is a wonderully helpful tool and I also use upvoters., but Is there something out there similar to upvoters for keeping track of how often people comment and resteem your post?


Check out and join the Steemit Homesteaders Community
Join Link: https://discord.gg/VKCrWsS
Community Link: http://homesteaders-online.com




courtesy of @gavinthegreat

Sort:  

I think we don't need gina. You can just install some steemit plugins into chrome. That will keep score of everything. :) Anyway started following you @beatitudes8

AWESOME!!! Thanks for picking me @beatitudes8, you rock...keep up the good work!!!

Oh No No, YOU! ROCK‼️

We could go back and forth on this....so let's say we both rock!

I just figured out where to get and how to use @GINAbot. So I will be interested in the responses to this post. As I am looking for things to help me also. Some days, like @qberry, stated I wish I could code also. I want to learn but just to much on my list now to add something else. One day maybe I will be able to figure out and learn how to code.

Learning how to code would be cool. I have never even attempted it. Wouldn’t know where to start.
Thank you for upvoting and commenting❗️

You may be able to get what you want from steemstats.com

Honestly maybe its just me, but i have a hard time pulling lump information from steemstats. or steemnow. and steemtracked doesnt to work at all.
Thank you though.

Yeah, I see what you mean it's a lot of clicking to get what you want one user at a time. I wish I could code. I'd like to have some tools to do things like create lists of who follows me but has never upvoted me, etc in one nice report.

I just signed up for GINAbot. Still learning how to work it. I am old and a slow learner...

That makes two of us❗️Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50