You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Directory of Homesteading Skills, Knowledge and Expertise on steemit - contributors wanted?

in #homesteading7 years ago

This is a great idea. I would leave it all together Prepping, web design ect ect
It would become a more "complete" list of helpful homesteadersOnline.

Sort:  

The "skill level" would also make people more comfortable about posting things they have knowledge in or it would for me anyways. Jack of all trades master of none kinda thing.
Gardening,chickens,cows,hunting,cooking, remodeling, orchard ect. I have experience and knowledge in all of these and could answer questions and give advice to people new to the subject's but I'm no expert.

Just to clarify do you think we should show a skill level or not?

If yes, what different skill level categories could we use?

Novice
Advanced Beginner
Competent
Proficient
Expert

You can remove one or two depending on how many levels you want. I would suggest using the last three.
Yes I think we should show

Yes, I am feeling an 'all in one' list will be best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34