@knowledge-seeker's First Homestead Photography ConteststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #homesteading7 years ago

@knowledge-seeker's First Homestead Photography Contest

DSC01488.JPG

His name is Steakly Our first Bull on the Homestead.

Sort:  

He is a very nice looking bull. I have heard of people calling their bulls names like Chuck, but he is the first Steakly I have heard. I always love to hear the creative names used, majority of the time are very funny. Great Job!

The kids had a fun time naming him and it’s a constant reminder what he is for and why we have him.

He's an impressive looking animal.

Thank you for following me. As a little festive gift here is an upvote from me.

You can read more about my #festivefollowerfreebie project at :

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80