You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our lil homestead - WizStead 1st Post

in #homesteading6 years ago (edited)

Your 39 cent post payout was actually worth 63 cents USD at today's prices due to the way payouts are divided 50/50 Steem Backed Dollar (SBD)/Steem. See this post for a detailed explanation.

Sort:  

I wasn't at all complaining! 39 cents is 39 cents more than I've ever made posting on any other social network... 63 cents is way better than 39 though...

  • Thanks for linking to that post!
    • That is VERY informative.
      • Off the top of my head, I see no reason to peg this currency to the failed fiat USD.
        Well, it's actually been very successful to the private owners of the Federal Reserve.
        Unfortunately, it's failed it's stated purpose which is to control inflation...
  • I have to go back and study that info a bit. and follow the links you have there...
    • Thanks again!

Great reply. I knew you were not complaining! ;) Glad you found the post helpful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43