You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Quest For Personal Sovereignty

in #homesteading5 years ago

quality of interaction I receive from this post will tell me if this platform is a good home

You've been discovered by OCD, looks like a sign and a pretty good indication of the above :D.......I think blogging about a lifestyle/travel project such as yours will be of interest on the blockchain. I think Steem is a great home for your project (ps: a tip, use the 'palnet' tag and earn some PAL tokens - read more).

All the very best 🔆

Sort:  

@barge, thank you for the well wishes and for stopping by. Most tags like Palnet require you to be a member, which I was at one time, but decided to leave all voting networks. Good bots and bad bots are still bots.😀

Agreed, monetarily it's a successful first post after jumping ship and not originally being posted here, but only 4 real people replied. So, as I feared, bots still control the trending feed.

That being said, I'll dump my posts here, but it won't be where I create them. I am using ten other platforms and waiting for 4 others to go public. So, my content will be on many blockchains, which aren't necessarily permanent, like some think.

I've also just read a little about HF-21 and am not impressed.

I wish you the best of luck and hope you find the perfect host.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ha ha, you're not convinced by Palnet (or Steem by the looks of it :). The Palnet 'community' (not the Discord) doesn't require membership, only that 'palnet' be one the tags on your post. As such, Palnet is not a bot but a layer on top of the Steem blockchain which allows autonomy of setup (payout for example is 50-50) but no extra credentials. You've also likely got a claim of PAL tokens on your Steem-engine wallet: https://steem-engine.com/?p=balances&a=notconvinced

Thanks......I've registered with WWOOF and see that I have lots of choice. First step's always the biggest.

Good luck to you too on your travels.

Gotcha, things have changed a little from a year ago. I'll have to research palnet a little more then. Enjoy your travels, I know you will.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54