Sort:  

You have some amazing views from that balcony. What country are you living in? Those flowers are glowing :)

I stared at the sky, thinking about life and employment. I agreed employment is the modern form of slavery, but I need to engage into it or I'll die of starvation. But fate is unpredictable, steemit came in and changed that point of view. Now, I have all the time in life.

A choice between slavery or starvation is no choice at all. I'm happy you have found Steem and freed yourself from that decision.

Thank you so much, I'm from Philippines.

Simple yet awesome story of daily life... It incourages me to write too.. Where u in the philippines?

Thanks, yes, I'm from the Southern part of the Philippines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44