Sort:  

Nope, must be owner occupied per the park rules. They won't even let me sell it rent to own, the title has to be signed over to the new owner before they will approve the lot lease. I get why they do that, they don't want to have to deal with any disputes on ownership and who is paying them the lot rent, so it is what it is. Good ideas, though, I wish I had those options. I'm just gonna be glad to be done with it all.

Dang, I was afraid of that. It was worth a shot...

Fingers crossed the right folks are headed your way soon!

Thanks for the support. On the bright side, it'll be cooler weather for all the work I'll need to do in Arkansas, and its giving me a lot of time to research and prepare to get started. Not all bad, I try to stay on the positive side :)

Good point on the weather and the time invested in research. Both will definitely make the transition easier.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59181.56
ETH 2521.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47